If you have registered at signupgenius.com and you are signed in, you will see two icons under your name. One icon contains the shape of a pencil and enables an edit. The other icon containing an ‘x’ is for deletes.

If have not registered or you are not signed in to your account, the page will contain the following notice just above the list of available slots.

“Already signed up? You can change your sign up.” Click the link to follow the instructions that follow.